Contact Information

Storefront: 159 Central Square
Design, Course Kits & Administration: 043 Central Square
4700 Keele Street
Toronto, ON M3J 1P3

416-736-2100 ext. 55527 or 33666          printing@yorku.ca

Steven Glassman            Director, Bookstores, Print & Mailing Services               ext. 33018  glassman@yorku.ca

Frank Myers                        Manager, Print & Mailing Services                                     ext. 33713  fmyers@yorku.ca

Sharon Benson                 Printing Coordinator                                                                  ext. 40134  sbenson@yorku.ca

Galina Zhur                        Customer Service Representative                                         ext. 33666 galina@yorku.ca

Erika Mulder                      Digital Prepress Designer                                                         ext. 40132  emulder@yorku.ca

Susan McEwen                   Digital Printer Operator                                                             ext. 33686  smcewen@yorku.ca

Satish Gupta                      Digital Printer Operator                                                             ext. 33868  sgupta@yorku.ca

Thomas Lam                      Digital Printer Operator                                                             ext. 33686  lamt@yorku.ca

Gordon Mitchell                Bindery and Dispatch Operator                                             ext. 33686  gmitch@yorku.ca

Regular Hours

Monday - Friday, 8:30AM - 4:30PM

Summer Hours ( June 1st  until September 3rd, 2018)

Monday to Thursday, 8:30AM - 4:30PM

Fridays 8:30AM - 3:30PM

043 Central Square
4700 Keele Street
Toronto, ON M3J 1P3

416-736-2100 ext. 40727        ckits@yorku.ca

Neela Mahadeo            Course Kit Centre Lead                ext. 22960   nmaha@yorku.ca

Chris Kumal                   Sr. Representative                         ext. 20203   kumalc@yorku.ca

Regular Hours

Monday - Friday, 8:30AM - 4:30PM

Summer Hours ( June 1st  until September 3rd, 2018)

Monday to Thursday, 8:30AM - 4:30PM

Fridays 8:30AM - 3:30PM